Elder board

Kevin Barry - kbarry@milfordbiblechurch.org


Jeff Colarusso - jcolarusso@milfordbiblechurch.org


Daniel Hogan - dhogan@milfordbiblechurch.org


Gordon Pauling - gpauling@milfordbiblechurch.org


Phil Tyler - ptyler@milfordbiblechurch.org

Deacon Board

Evan Bates - ebates@milfordbiblechurch.org


Bill Dauer - bdauer@milfordbiblechurch.org


Serge Djiya - sdjiya@milfordbiblechurch.org


Jeff Lewis - jlewis@milfordbiblechurch.org